I upgraded to 1.16.2 and deletion works for other users but not for 2 that tried to delete their own accounts.
One of them wants the account to be deleted, the other one wants it to be restored. How do I deal with those cases?
@Daniel-Furth Yes and no. The cookie consent banner is still purely informational, but we no longer store cookies for anonymous users except for one case:
If an anonymous user stumbles onto a restricted page (e.g. /unread), they will be redirected to the login page. This saves their previous page so they we can re-direct them back to that page when they complete a login.