Log User settings change
Yesterday one of our user has contacted us. He has told us that his e-mail is visible on google and that he is thinking it is our fault.
But after we cheked it, we can see that his email isn`t visible now, but it was in the past.
My question is now, can we see when a user is change his setting and log this? Or is there already a log for it?