Resetting a user's lockout
I have a user whose account has been locked. I see the event in the event log. I went to manage users, searched for this user and then selected the "Reset Lockout" on the edit window.
Nothing seems to happen. What am I missing?
EDIT: I just tried that again and I got a "Reset success!" toaster, though nothing is showing up in the event log. I guess I'll follow up with the user...