Need to add localStorage to it, but also an option to re-enable in the user settings in case you accidentally closed it and actually do want it activated.
In any case, noticed OP is on an iPad, so made some changes that might work for him
As a guest, in my Help section, it always 403's. I set privileges for only Viewing in that section and now its non-accessible. Is there a way I can reset all permissions and redo them?
UPDATE: Fixed, root cause unknown.
Interestingly I was already on this page when you deleted that post, the opacity changed, but I could still read it, it was only when I refreshed that it said it was deleted.
I hope this isn't an intended action. I remember long ago when you deleted posts, it was an immediate soft-delete and nobody else could see the contents while in the same topic. You didn't have to refresh. Could be a bug.
gh#1577 (derp derp filling out more characters)