Permissions can't be saved.
Ah okay, time to git pull, thanks!
As a guest, in my Help section, it always 403's. I set privileges for only Viewing in that section and now its non-accessible. Is there a way I can reset all permissions and redo them?
UPDATE: Fixed, root cause unknown.
Interestingly I was already on this page when you deleted that post, the opacity changed, but I could still read it, it was only when I refreshed that it said it was deleted.
I hope this isn't an intended action. I remember long ago when you deleted posts, it was an immediate soft-delete and nobody else could see the contents while in the same topic. You didn't have to refresh. Could be a bug.
gh#1577 (derp derp filling out more characters)