Avatars: Allow users to upload profile images
It seems when selecting this option once I save it it turns itself back off.
It's just a visual bug in 0.8.0 the setting should still be saved, will be fixed in 0.8.1
@baris thank you,
But when I refresh the page it still shows it off. So it's safe to consider it to still be on?