i see them now?
There is a maintenance page, is that what you are hoping for? It's not an error, but you turn it on so that you can work on the site but not let users in.
It's called "Maintenance Mode" and is a large purple button on the right side of the dashboard. It's right under your reboot options.
Just turn it on and it will provide a message so that you can keep working.
@אשר You turned it on and it is still running?
It worked, I can see the maintenance mode from here.
I think that you forgot to log out. YOUR the admin, so it doesn't stop running for you, just for end users. It's still up for you so that you can do your work. That's the point of it, so that it doesn't stop for you because some of your tasks require it to still be up.