Are there a way to disable this feature globally, also for moderators? Thanks
Not right now since it's part of the moderation privilege.
It's already fixed on latest master.
It is a global privilege now on the privileges page.
It can be disabled in user settings.
@PitaJ WOW thanks. Didn't think about that.I'm new with node.js.
A more quick solution: