when one user make a post he can only see the post by himself, and he can't see the posts from other users even the list of this category.
can NodeBB do this?
Disallow user to quit a group
No built in way to do this right now, although I think it would be useful as a core option in the group settings, like
Disable join requests. Can you open an issue on our tracker?
If you don't want to wait till it's implemented one hacky way to do it is to use the hook
'action:group.leave'and add the user back to the groups they just left.
Copyright © 2023 NodeBB | Contributors