What happens to attachments that are no longer used in any post? Are they cleaned up on a regular basis?
Why everybody can see previous version edited post?
Hi everyone, my problem is that some user write post which not suitable our content politics, I change it but eveybody can see previous version of post.
Viewing post history is a category privilege. You can remove it in the ACP.
Where is it?
@sharonyue thanks so