Fresh install got view 500 error

• Hi everyone,

i am new to NodeBB, trying to install it on CentOS7. After starting, browse the page and i get following error. Please show me how to fix it.

Thanks a lot.

Error: Failed to lookup view "500" in views directory "/opt/services/node/nodebb/build/public/templates"
    at EventEmitter.render (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/express/lib/application.js:580:17)
    at ServerResponse.render (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/express/lib/response.js:971:7)
    at content (/opt/services/node/nodebb/src/middleware/render.js:70:15)
    at /opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:3830:24
    at replenish (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:946:17)
    at /opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:950:9
    at eachOfLimit (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:975:24)
    at /opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:980:16
    at eachOf (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:1051:5)
    at _parallel (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:3829:5)
    at Object.parallelLimit [as parallel] (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:3912:5)
    at async.waterfall.str (/opt/services/node/nodebb/src/middleware/render.js:65:12)
    at nextTask (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:5273:14)
    at next (/opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:5280:9)
    at /opt/services/node/nodebb/node_modules/async/dist/async.js:906:16
    at fireFilterHook (/opt/services/node/nodebb/src/plugins/hooks.js:112:11)

--

• Plugin & Theme Dev

@bzero we can try to help if you can list the steps you followed so far.

• thanks @pichalite
    Here is the step i have followed to install NodeBB on CentOS 7

I use node v6.11.0,
    mongodb v3.4

and NodeBB latest version, i clone the repo at here
    git clone https://github.com/NodeBB/NodeBB