Does that mean it applies to the end users of the NodeBB forums?
Just notice this message "Looks like your connection to NodeBB was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect." I do not see this on my site, is this a plugin? or do I need wait for an update? currently using 1.1.2
How can I add my site name to the warning below?
"Looks like your connection to was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect."
@evoixmr should be fixed here https://github.com/NodeBB/nodebb-theme-persona/issues/321
wait for next release.
@pichalite will do. Thanks.