@baris Thank you!
How to delete a post entirely?
I am testing my nodeBB in my own computer, so I post many threads. I can delete them, and they are less opaque,
But when I log out, I can still see these posts, I can understand that as a registered-user we can delete or restore our own posts, but as a guest, guest should not see the deleted posts, right?
phit last edited by
when you have a topic open topic tools > purge topic
tools > purge topic
Thank you, ! it works!