Similar to my question on if 'moved by admin' can be removed
In forum if someone replies to a post ofter a few days it shows ....10days later... between posts.
For me, less is more, and I dont need this.
So can it be removed?
You can disable it in the acp, it's called necro threshold. Set to 0 to disable.