@KnickKnack said in Deleted thread visible for all even if not allowed:
the deleted threads appearing in the category listing
Non-privileged users should just see "This topic is deleted!" or "This post is deleted!". Their position is kept because it is rather difficult to keep track of the topics/posts based on who can view the post and who cannot.