upgrade before setup
Should --upgrade be allowed to run before --setup has been? Will this sometimes cause errors or never cause errors?
In an initial setup,
--upgradeshould never be called, as no data needs migrating (as there is none).
If upgrading, it does not matter which is called first.
This post is deleted!