I know there are two default groups, the name is administrator and global moderators (group system) but I do not accidentally delete a group global moderators (it should not be removed) how to I get it back ?
You can do this manually, just create a category for that group and only allow that group to find/access/post in that category.
But it wont show on group page like some special thing 😜
I think it would be great to link a group to a category because that qay group page could show some great info about that category like active threads, top poster of the group or last threads.
Nowadays it show all people post wich is not relevant at all
Let's say, a mod mistakenly made an unwanted edit to a post, it looks like there is no way bringing back the post to the older version, but we can only visualize it through version history? Am I right?