On my forum as Admin I moved one thread to another category and let the users know.
Still on that thread now weeks later theres a note inbetween posts that the thread was moved by admin.
How can I remove this?
Edit: I tried this, which I saw on another answer, but all it did was take the arrow out, the circle and message that post 'had been moved by admin' was still there
if you move your cursor above the note, you should see "trash" icon on the right side of it... you can delete it this way...