@julian No worries. It's just slightly alarming upgrading a production instance only to find out you've accidentally gone all the way to a pre-release. We've only recently taken over our current NodeBB forum from someone else and I'm not familiar with the workflow yet.

I've made a note in our internal docs so it doesn't happen again. I was just wondering if I'd mis-read the docs or if that was the intended workflow.