Is it expected behaviour that a normal user can see the "ban account" button on the settings profile page? If it is, what's the purpose of it, removing the account?
This is fixed on latest you won't see it on your own profile.
@baris Thank you!.
@psychobunny may have fixed this on latest master
@planner Glad it worked out okay 🙂
Okay, thanks guys I'm gonna pull that right now and play with it 🙂
@baris we get faster service here than at McDonalds. Jeeze.
Confirmed that the fix works fine. Thanks again.