@psychobunny Thanks a lot. I guess the buy button will change to cancel once the user buys the subscription.
Also, I wanted to know if there is a way to kick a user out of the group if he cancels his subscription? I don't know what happens once the user cancels it.
Sorry if it is not related to the thread.