@baris Great ! Many thanks ! Exactly what I needed and it works (of course... 😉 ).
User deleted account, still logged in as guest?
If I delete my account and I'm a moderator, is it possible for me if I am still logged in to still be able to chat with someone?
@trevor I think they recently implemented that when a user is deleted/banned, that their socket get closed. Or words to that effect. Don't quote me on that though.